PAUL STANLEY Kicks Off Solo Tour in Atlanta: Setlist Revealed

KISS guitarist/vocalist Paul Stanley kicked off his "Live to Win" solo tour Saturday night (Oct. 21) at the Tabernacle in Atlanta, Georgia. His setlist was as follows:

01. Live To Win
02. Hide Your Heart
03. A Million To One
04. Got To Choose
05. Move On
06. Bulletproof
07. Tonight
08. Lick It Up
09. Wouldn't You Like To Know Me?
10. Magic Touch
11. I Still Love You
12. Strutter
13. Every Time I See You Around
14. Do You Love Me
15. I Want You
16. Love Gun
17. Lift
18. Detroit Rock City
19. Goodbye

Several pictures from Stanley's soundcheck at the Tabernacle can be found at

As previously reported, Stanley will be the featured guest on the nationally syndicated radio show "Rockline" airing Wednesday, October 25. The live show begins at 8:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. ET, and fans are encouraged to call in with questions during the program at (800) 344-ROCK (7625). To find a station near you, check out

Story continues after advertisement

Stanley's new solo album, "Live to Win", is scheduled for release on October 24 via New Door Records/Universal Musical Enterprises. The CD was self-produced by Stanley, who provides lead vocals, guitar and percussion alongside a studio core of guitarist Corky James (AVRIL LAVIGNE, THE MATRIX), drummer Victor Indrizzo (BECK, MACY GRAY) and keyboardist Harry Sommerdahl (CARRIE UNDERWOOD, LINDSAY LOHAN). Also performing on the album are former KISS bandmate Bruce Kulick and guitarist John 5.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).