PAUL GILBERT, FREDDIE NELSON Collaborative Effort 'United States' Out Now

World-renowned guitar virtuoso Paul Gilbert has just released a new studio album in collaboration with Freddie Nelson. The CD, entitled "United States", contains ten tracks of high-energy hard rock, described as a cross between QUEEN and MR. BIG.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Paris Hilton Look-Alike
02. Waste Of Time
03. The Last Rock And Roll Star
04. Bad Times Good
05. Hideaway
06. The Answer
07. I'm Free
08. Pulsar
09. Girl From Omaha
10. I'm Not Addicted

The CD is available from

Check out the cover artwork below.

Gilbert is currently on tour in Europe with his band supporting his latest instrumental release, "Silence Followed By A Deafening Roar".


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends). To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.