PARANOIZ: New Songs Posted Online

German metallers PARANOIZ have posted samples from their new "Promo '08" CD on their MySpace page. The effort was produced by Sascha Risseler (STORMGARDE, NINNGHIZHIDDA) and features the following track listing:

01. Hidden Beauty
02. Myself Unleashed
03. Gridlocked

In addition, the band recorded a cover of "Dawn of Eternity" by the Florida death metal legends MASSACRE. The song is available for free download on the band's MySpace page.

PARANOIZ released a full-length album, "Mindchasm", in 2006 via Armageddon Music.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.