PARADISE LOST To Issue Single Next Month

"Erased", the first single from PARADISE LOST's new album, "Symbol Of Life", will be released on Nov. 18 in two formats.

The first will contain three tracks, and the second digipak version will contain five songs, including two bonus cuts not heard before or available anywhere else.

The complete track listing for the single is as follows:


01. Erased (3:32)
02. Two Worlds (3:29)
03. Self Obsessed (Live) (3:10)

5-Track Limited Edition Digipak

01. Erased (3:32)
02. Two Worlds (3:29)
03. I Can Hate* (3:24)
04. Deus* (3:41)
05. Self Obsessed (Live) (3:10)

* Bonus track


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.