PARADISE LOST: "Symbol Of Life" Advance Cuts Posted Online

PARADISE LOST have posted five unmastered tracks from their forthcoming ninth studio album, tentatively entitled Symbol Of Life via the G.U.N./Supersonic Records web site. The songs featured are as follows:

01. Erased
02. I Can Hate You
03. Isolate
04. No Celebration
05. Symbol Of Life

As previously reported, Symbol Of Life is tentatively due on October 14th through G.U.N./BMG Records in Europe and a short time later via Koch International in North America.

UPDATE: Link to the music was removed at the request of the band's management.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).