PARADISE LOST: 'BBC Sessions' To See Light Of Day

PARADISE LOST will be issuing a collection of "BBC Sessions" recordings through Strange Fruit in March/April.

The CD will include the following tracks:

Recorded at Liverpool Royal Court for "Sunday Rock Show" 04/12/93

01. Embers Fire
02. Remembrance
03. Gothic
04. Mortals Watch the Day
05. Widow
06. Eternal
07. The Joys of the Emptiness
08. As I Die
09. True Belief
10. Pity the Sadness

Story continues after advertisement

BBC Sessions

11. Pity The Sadness
12. The Word Made Flesh
13. Mortals Watch The Day
14. As I Die
15. Shadow Kings
16. Once Solemn
17. Yearn For Change
18. Sweetness


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).