PAIN: 'The Great Pretender' Video Released

"The Great Pretender", the new video from Swedish metallers PAIN, can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's seventh album, "You Only Live Twice", which was released on June 3 in Europe and will be made available on June 21 in North America via Nuclear Blast Records. The two-disc version of the effort features the following track listing: Regular CD 01. Let Me Out 02. Feed The Demons 03. The Great Pretender 04. You Only Live Twice 05. Dirty Woman 06. We Want More 07. Leave Me Alone 08. Monster 09. Season Of The Reaper Bonus CD 01. Crawling Thru Bitterness (unreleased bonus track) 02. The Great Pretender (Millboy & Peka P Remix) 03. Dirty Woman (MC Raaka Pee Remix) 04. You Only Live Twice (Rectifier Remix) 05. Leave Me Alone (Rectifier Remix) 06. Eleanor Rigby (Live at Sundown Festival, 2008) 07. Follow Me (Live in Brussels, 2009) 08. I Dont Care (Live at Raimsmes Festival, 2009) 09. Bitch (Live at Raismes Festival, 2009) Regarding the album's cover artwork, PAIN mainman Peter Tgtgren previously said, "I really wanted something 'Nightmare Before Christmas' meets 'Alice In Wonderland' kind of feeling but with our mascot, the Painhead in it. And Heile created that after what I wanted. And he did it in his own way. It really has this kinda Tim Burton feel to it. It will be really crazy with a big backdrop. We also gonna do some inflatable stuff with our Painhead. Its gonna be our Eddie, like IRON MAIDEN has it." On the topic of the CD's title, Tgtgren stated, "[The title] has nothing to do with James Bond. I am sure I will hear this for the rest of my life! The title song is mainly about people struggling. "Don't you wish you had another chance? Don't you wanna live twice? Like you're always jealous of other people. How good their life is or they won on lotto or anything. It's about jealousy in general towards other people that surrounds you. About not being satisfied with what you have. Trying to create this fantasy world that you can live twice kind of"