PAIN: 'Same Old Song' Video Posted Online

PAIN's video for their new single, "Same Old Song", has been posted online at the group's official web site. Check it out: Broadband, Dial-Up (Real Media).

"Same Old Song" is the first single off PAIN's new album, "Dancing With the Dead", due in Sweden on January 26, 2005 via Stockholm Records.

The video for "Same Old Song" was shot with director Mikeadelica, who has previously worked with the group on the clips for "End Of The Line" and "Shut Your Mouth".

"Dancing With the Dead" track listing:

01. Don't Count Me Out
02. Same Old Song
03. Nothing
04. Tables Have Turned
05. Not Afraid To Die
06. Dancing With The Dead
07. Tear It Up
08. Bye / Die
09. My Misery
10. Good Day To Die
11. Stay Away
12. Third Wave

PAIN's last studio album, "Nothing Remains The Same", was released in 2002.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.