OZZY OSBOURNE: Footage From OZZFEST 2010 Kick-Off Concert Available

Fan-filmed video footage of OZZY OSBOURNE's August 14, 2010 performance at the Ozzfest 2010 kick-off concert at the San Manuel Amphitheater in Devore, California can be viewed below.

Ozzy's setlist was as follows:

01. Bark at the Moon
02. Let Me Hear You Scream
03. Mr. Crowley
04. Fairies Wear Boots (BLACK SABBATH cover)
05. Suicide Solution
06. Road To Nowhere
07. Shot In The Dark
08. Guitar/bass/drum solos & jam
09. Iron Man (BLACK SABBATH cover)
10. Killer Of Giants
11. Fire In The Sky
12. I Don't Want To Change The World
13. I Don't Know
14. Paranoid (BLACK SABBATH cover)


15. Crazy Train (feat. 10-year-old guitar prodigy Yuto Miyazawa)

Check out reviews of the concert from The Orange County Register, San Bernardino County Sun, Los Angeles Times.

Ozzy has released "Life Won't Wait", the second single from his Epic Records album "Scream", which entered the charts in June in the Top Ten in more than 10 countries.

Ozzy Osbourne filmed a video for "Life Won't Wait" earlier this month at various locations in Los Angeles with Osbourne's son Jack in the director's chair.

Ozzy's first-ever official free iTunes app — simply called Ozzy — is available now and allows fans to enter the world of The Prince of Darkness. Users can experience music from Ozzy's 30-year solo career with access to a full discography featuring direct links to his iTunes page for a one-stop link to purchase of any song or album from his catalog. In addition, once downloaded, users can view music videos and photo galleries, access Ozzy's current concert dates and buy tickets for upcoming shows, or can instantly post comments and photos from shows they've just attended. A built-in fan wall also allows users to communicate with each other and search (by location) to find fellow Ozzy fans in their town. The Ozzy app is fully integrated with his official Twitter feed and has direct links to all of his other social networking sites as well as Ozzy's official online store.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).