OVERKILL 's 'Wrecking Everything - Live' To Be Released On Double-LP Gatefold Vinyl

OVERKILL's "Wrecking Everything - Live" has been released by Night Of The Vinyl Dead has released as a limited-edition double-LP gatefold vinyl, including a 12-page booklet and card stickers. The album is limited to 500 hand-numbered copies.

Previously released on CD through Eagle/Spitfire Records in 2002, "Wrecking Everything - Live" features the following tracklisting:

Side A

01. Necroshine
02. Thunderhead
03. Evil Never Dies
04. Deny the Cross

Side B

01. I Hate
02. Shred
03. Bleed Me
04. Long Time Dyin'

Side C

01. It Lives
02. Battle

Side D

01. The Years of Decay
02. In Union We Stand
03. Overkill

For more information, go to this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).