ORDEN OGAN: Release Date Set For 'To The End'

German power metallers ORDEN OGAN are hard at work recording their fourth full-length album, "To The End", for an April 20 release through AFM Records. The follow-up to 2010's "Easton Hope" will mark the band's first release with new bassist Niels Löffler (SARDONIC, PREDATOR) who replaced Lars Schneider last year.

Songtitles set to appear on "To The End":

* The Frozen Few
* Land Of The Dead
* The World Of Ice
* To The End
* The Things We Believe In
* The Ice Kings
* Till The Stars Cry Out
* Dying Paradise


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends). To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.