ORANSSI PAZUZU: Entire New Album Available For Streaming

Finnish psychedelic/experimental black metallers ORANSSI PAZUZU will release their debut album, "Muukalainen puhuu", on April 22 via Violent Journey Records. The CD includes "eight pieces of dark and atmospheric black metal that trips through space and genre borders," according to a press release. "ORANSSI PAZUZU's music has a taste of Norwegian black metal and Finnish kraut-psychedelia. The sound is highly visual and atmospheric, embracing the dark corners of space and mind."

"Muukalainen puhuu" track listing:

01. Korppi
02. Danjon nolla
03. Kangastus 1968
04. Suuri pää taivaasta
05. Myöhempien aikojen pyhien teatterin rukoilijasirkka
06. Dub kuolleen porton muistolle
07. Muukalainen puhuu
08. Kerettiläinen vuohi

The entire CD is now available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.

ORANSSI PAZUZU has existed since 2007 and it features five members:

Jun-His: Vocals, Guitar
Korjak: Drums
Moit: Guitar
EvilL: Keyboards, Percussion
Ontto: Bass


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).