NOTHINGFACE Finalize Track Listing For 'Skeletons'

NOTHINGFACE have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Skeletons", due on April 22 through TVT Records. It is as follows:

01. Machination
02. Beneath
03. Murder Is Masterbation
04. Ether
05. Communist
06. In Avernus
07. Patricide
08. Here Come The Butchers
09. I Am Him
10. Scission
11. Big Fun At The Gallows
12. Incarnadine
13. All Cut Up


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.