NOTHINGFACE: Classic Albums Available Online With 'Rare' Bonus Tracks

Starting today, for the first time ever, the first two NOTHINGFACE albums — "Pacifier" (1997) and "An Audio Guide To Everyday Atrocity" (1998) — will be available online via the iTunes Music Store and other online retailers. These classic albums will also feature "rare" bonus tracks.

For original and classic NOTHINGFACE merchandise, check out the DCide Merch store at this location.

The current NOTHINGFACE lineup includes Matt Holt (vocals), Tom Maxwell (guitar), Jerry Montano (DANZIG, ex-THE DEADLIGHTS) and Tommy Sickles (drums)

NOTHINGFACE's fourth album, "Skeletons", was released in 2003 via TVT Records. The band has since split with the label.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.