NORTH SIDE KINGS Set Release Date For 'Organizing Our Neighborhood'

Arizona's NORTH SIDE KINGS, featuring frequent SOULFLY collaborator Danny Marianinho on vocals, have set a June 22 release date through Thorp Records for their new album, "Organizing Our Neighborhood".

"The new [album] not only came out a lot meaner than usual, but it will also have 10 minutes of live footage, interviews, and other non sense as a CD-Rom Enhanced Video," writes Danny on the group's web site. The track listing for the album is as follows:

01. In This Corner
02. Lowlife
03. My Reflection
04. Right or Wrong
05. The Bad Guy
06. A Family Affair
07. Holding On
08. Empty Life
09. Point The Finger
10. Down on The World Again (SOCIAL DISTORTION cover)
11. Blind
12. Thanks For The Memories

Says Danny: "We also recorded a cover of SHEER TERROR's classic 'Just Can't Hate Enough' that will be popping up somewhere."


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).