NORMA JEAN: 'Robots 3, Humans 0' Video Posted Online

"Robots 3, Humans 0", the new video from Atlanta's post-hardcore outfit NORMA JEAN, can be viewed below. The conceptual clip was directed by Daniel Chestnut (Hurley Entertainment) delves into the song's themes of jealousy, confusion and rage.

This week, NORMA JEAN will kick off "The Anti Mother Tour" presented by Solid State Records. The six-week nationwide U.S. tour begins Friday, October 3 in Knoxville, Tennessee and wraps Saturday, November 15 in Atlanta. NORMA JEAN will be joined by labelmates HASTE THE DAY, THE SHOWDOWN, MYCHILDREN MYBRIDE, CHILDREN 18:3 (October 3 - October 26) and OH SLEEPER (October 28 - November 15).

In TV news, NORMA JEAN will perform "Robots 3, Humans 0" and "Vipers Snakes and Actors" on October 31 on Fuel TV's "The Daily Habit" airing at 6:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. ET and later again that evening at 9:00 p.m. PT/12:00 a.m. ET. The show will be rebroadcast the following day at 11:30 a.m. PT/2:30 p.m. ET and again at 2:30 p.m. PT/5:30 p.m. ET (however, check local listings in your area as it could vary from location to location).

NORMA JEAN's fourth album, "The Anti Mother" (Solid State), debuted at No. 29 on The Billboard 200 chart, with over 16,000 copies sold in the first week alone.

Making of "Robots 3, Humans 0" video:

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends). To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.