NONPOINT Reveals Track Listing For Limited-Edition CD

NONPOINT has announced the track listing for its self-released limited-edition CD, entitled "Separate Yourself The Beginning 1997-1998". This collection, which will feature many of the band's early, unreleased recordings, will only be available via the group's official web site and at upcoming live shows.

The track listing for the "Separate Yourself The Beginning 1997-1998" is as follows:

01. Preface
02. Mindtrip
03. Hive
04. Double Stacked
05. Senses
06. Years (original version)
07. Victim (original version)
08. No Say
09. Struggle
10. Two Tone
11. The Piper
12. Gimmick


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).