NOCTE OBDUCTA Frontman's AGRYPNIE Project To Release Full-Length Debut

AGRYPNIE, the new project featuring NOCTE OBDUCTA frontman Torsten, Der Unhold, will release its full-length debut, "F51.4", on September 29 via Supreme Chaos Records. The follow-up to the group's 2005 split demo/CD with FATED reportedly contains "nine tracks of melodic black/death metal."

"F51.4" track listing:

01. Intro
02. Und führet mich nicht in Versuchung
03. Auf den nackten Korridoren
04. Cogito ergo sum
05. Kerkerseelenwanderung
06. Spiegel?
07. Masken
08. Glas
09. Outro

Check out audio samples at

As previously reported, NOCTE OBDUCTA's farewell album, "Sequenzen Einer Wanderung", will be finished before the end of the year, according to a press release issued by Soulfood Music.

NOCTE OBDUCTA announced its split in June, citing "back-breaking circumstances which have pressed the band during the last two years, which have led to maximum of exhaustion — it is time to close this chapter and make room for something new."

(Thanks: Martin)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).