NIGHTWISH: "Century Child" Track Listing Revealed

Finland's NIGHTWISH have announced the full track listing for their forthcoming Century Child CD, due out on July 1st through Spinefarm Records. It is as follows:

01. Bless The Child (6:11)
02. End Of All Hope (3:51)
03. Dead To The World (4:19)
04. Ever Dream (4:42)
05. Slaying The Dream (4:31)
06. Forever Yours (3:50)
07. Ocean Soul (4:11)
08. Feel For You (3:51)
09. The Phantom Of The Opera (4:07)
10. Beauty Of The Beast (10:44)

Total running time: 50:17


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.