New GLENN HUGHES, DOKKEN, JORN Tracks Featured On 'Rock The Bones Vol. VI' CD

Frontiers Records has set a March 14 release date for "Rock The Bones Vol. VI", a CD collection containing new material from ASIA, GLENN HUGHES, DOKKEN, JORN and JIMI JAMISON, along with some of the label's previously released "hits." The track listing for the compilation is as follows:

01. ASIA - "Never Again
02. STEVE LUKATHER - "Ever Changing Times (Radio Edit)"
03. GLENN HUGHES - "Love Communion" (Radio Edit)
04. DOKKEN - "Heart To Stone"
05. WHITE LION - "Dreams"
06. HOUSE OF LORDS - "Come To My Kingdom"
07. JIMI JAMISON - "Behind The Music"
08. JORN - "Lonely Are The Brave"
09. ROYAL HUNT - "The First Rock"
10. LEVERAGE - "Sentenced"
11. SAINT DEMON - "My Heart"
12. WORK OF ART - "Why Do I?"
13. KHYMERA - "Burn Out"
14. MICHAEL KISKE - "You Always Walk Alone"
15. PLACES OF POWER - "The Passage"
16. FROM THE INSIDE - "Light Years"
17. ECLIPSE - "How To Mend A Broken Heart"
18. SILENT RAGE - "Four Letter Word"


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.