NEURAXIS To Release 'Live Progression' In November

Montreal-based extreme metal act NEURAXIS will release "Live Progression" on November 6 in Canada and December 15 for the rest of the world via Galy Records. The band's fifth album is the group's first live recording featuring new singer Alexandre Leblanc (POINT BLANK RAGE, ATHERETIC) and guitarist William Seghers (ex-QUO VADIS).

"Live Progression" was recorded earlier this year in Quebec City, Canada at L'Imperial and was mixed by J-F Dagenais (KATAKLYSM) with the artwork and layout done by Sven De Caluwé (ABORTED). The CD captures NEURAXIS' neck-breaking live show after touring for the last two years throughout North America, Europe and Japan.

"Live Progression" track listing:

01. The Apex
02. Fractionized
03. A Curative Struggle
04. The Art Of Sadness
05. Thought Adjuster
06. Monitoring The Mind
07. Neurasthenic
08. Reasons Of Being
09. Clarity
10. Shatter The Wisdom
11. Of Divinity


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).