NEIL TURBIN'S DEATHRIDERS: Original ANTHRAX Vocalist Working On 'Thrashing' New Album

NEIL TURBIN'S DEATHRIDERS, the new band fronted by original ANTHRAX vocalist Neil Turbin, are continuing work on material for their debut album, tentatively titled "Diary of a Metal Thrashing Madman", to be released in 2006. Songtitles set to appear on the CD include "Relentless", "Face Your Fears", "Riders of the Apocalypse", "The Test of Time", "Afterlife", "Back from Hell", "Die to Live" and "Angry World".

DEATHRIDERS features lead guitarist Kurt James (formerly of DR. MASTERMIND, STEELER and DRIVER), lead guitarist Beau Simpson (formerly of FAIL FOR FUN), bassist Mike Giordano (CAGE) and drummer Gene McEwen.