NECROPHOBIC Schedule German Party For "Bloodhymns"

Swedish death metallers NECROPHOBIC will hold a release party for their fourth full-length album, entitled Bloodhymns, in Hamburg, Germany on March 29th. Organized by the group's new publishing company Sure Shot Worx, the event will feature a live performance from the group, and will also include media/press interviews. Bloodhymns is due to be released through Hammerheart Records on April 8th. The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Taste of Black
02. Dreams Shall Flesh
03. Act of Rebellion
04. Shadowseeds
05. Mourningsoul
06. Hellfire
07. Cult of Blood
08. Roots of Heldrasill
09. Blood Anthem
10. Among the Storms

Bloodhymns will be released both on CD and vinyl.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.