NECROPHAGIA Announce New Drummer

NECROPHAGIA have added a new full-time drummer in the shape of DAEMONIA skinsman Titta Tani.

As previously reported, NECROPHAGIA—whose line-up is completed by Killjoy (vocals), bassist Iscariah (ex-IMMORTAL, bass), Frediablo (GORELORD/WURDULAK, guitars), Fug (WURDULAK, guitars), and Mirai Kawashima (SIGH, keyboards)—will shortly begin recording their new album, The Divine Art Of Torture, for a Halloween released through Season of Mist Records. Among the tracks set to appear on the forthcoming CD are the following:

01. Rue Morgue Disciple
02. Blaspheme the Body
03. Tombs Of Uncreation
04. Flowers of Flesh and Blood
05. Faceless


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.