NECROMANCE To Release 'Never Look Back' In March

Pennsylvania-based traditional/power metal band NECROMANCE will release its new album, "Never Look Back", in late March.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Never Look Back (5:44)
02. Stand Up and Fight (3:53)
03. Necromance (2:06)
04. The End of Our Days (3:23)
05. Breaking the Chains (6:41)
06. Destiny Calls (8:35)
07. Remember (acoustic) (4:54)

NECROMANCE guitarist Jeff Teets commented: "We put a lot of hard work into this and I'm really happy with the results. This was supposed to be a smaller project than it wound up being. I wasn't counting on having 50-odd tracks on 'Destiny Calls'. We had our share of frustration and difficulties, but they were well worth it and I'm really anxious to get this out there. I think people are going to be very surprised with how well it came out."

The band's previous release, a self-titled demo, came out in December 2005. Since that CD, the band's lineup has changed considerably, and guitarist Jeff Teets handled all of the guitar work on the new CD.

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).