MYSTIC PROPHECY, the band consisting of VALLEY'S EVE vocalist R. D. Liapakis, ex-STORMWITCH bassist Martin Albrecht, RAISE HELL drummer Dennis Ekdahl, and DREAM EVIL/FIREWIND guitarist Gus G., have inked a deal with Nuclear Blast Records and will issue their second album, "Regressus" ('The Return'), on June 16. According to an official press release, "Regressus" is "an ultra-heavy masterpiece, both fast and groovy at the same time!" Eleven songs are set to be featured on the CD, among them the following: "Calling From Hell", "Sign Of The Cross", "Night Of The Storm" and "The Land Of The Dead".


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.