MURDERSHOCK: New Promo CD Posted Online

Finnish death/thrash metal band MURDERSHOCK has completed work on its new promotional CD, entitled "Aborted Evolution". The effort was mixed at Finnvox studio and contains the following three tracks:

01. Axis of Confusion
02. Forbidden Thoughts
03. Fear and the Unknown

Check out audio samples at

According to the group's official bio, "MURDERSHOCK is a band from southern Finland combining elements from several metal genres such as death, thrash and hardcore." The group's current lineup consists of:

Oku - Throat
Wille - Guitars
Ape - Guitars
Jukka - Bass
Panu - Drums


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.