MURDER ONE To Record Debut EP

Britain's MURDER ONE, featuring vocalist John Morrow (ex-IRON MONKEY), vocalist Paul Catten (ex-MEDULLA NOCTE), guitarist Jim Palmer (CHARGER), guitarist Mark Seddon (ex-MEDULLA NOCTE), drummer Jammer (ex-MEDULLA NOCTE) and bassist Adam (LABRAT), will enter a recording studio on April 15th to record an EP, due later in the year.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.