MURDER ONE Solidify Line-Up!

Britain's MURDER ONE, the new supergroup consisting of former members of former members of MEDULLA NOCTE and IRON MONKEY, have solidified their line-up. The group's current formation is as follows:

John Morrow (ex-IRON MONKEY) vocals
Paul Catten (ex-MEDULLA NOCTE) vocals
Jim Palmer (CHARGER) guitar
Mark Seddon (ex-MEDULLA NOCTE) guitar
Jammer (ex-MEDULLA NOCTE) drums
Adam (LABRAT) - bass


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.