MOTORHEAD Get "Hammered"!

MOTORHEAD have set Hammered as the title of their forthcoming studio album, which is due to be issued on April 8th in Europe (through SPV/Steamhammer Records) and April 9th in North America. Recorded in Los Angeles, California by Bob Kulick and Bob Marlette, Hammered will feature the following track listing:

01. Shut Your Mouth
02. Kill The World
03. Dr. Love
04. No Remorse
05. Walk A Crooked Mile
06. Down The Line
07. Brave New World
08. Voices From The War
09. Mine All Mine
10. Red Raw
11. Serial Killer


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.