MOTLEY CRUE To Issue Japan-Exclusive Boxed Set

MOTLEY CRUE will issue a Japan-exclusive boxed set containing the band's eight original albums with bonus tracks for each, and a bonus CD filled with 14 live tracks, according to Also included will be a special DVD of the group's video clips. In total, the set will include nine CDs and a DVD.

The bonus CD will contain the following track listing:

01. Ten Seconds To Love
02. Piece Of Your Action
03. Too Young To Fall In Love
04. Looks That Kill
05. Live Wire
06. Girls, Girls, Girls
07. Red Hot
08. In The Name Of Rock N Roll
09. Dr. Feelgood
10. Song To Slit Your Wrists By
11. Glitter
12. Bittersweet
13. Planet Boom
14. Father

The DVD will contain the following video clips:

Story continues after advertisement

01. Same Ol' Situation
02. Don't Go Away
03. Kick Start My Heart
04. Dr. Feelgood
05. Without You
06. Wild Side
07. Home Sweet Home
08. Home Sweet Home (New Version)
09. Girls, Girls, Girls
10. Looks That Kill
11. You're All I Need
12. Too Young To Fall In Love
13. Primal Scream
14. Anarchy In The UK
15. Hooligan's Holiday
16. Smoke The Sky
17. Misunderstood

The remaining albums are all the 1999 remaster versions, with additional bonus tracks, plus an extra exclusive-to-Japan bonus track for each studio release.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).