MOR DAGOR To Release 'Mk. IV' In July

A trailer for "Mk. IV", the new album from German black/death metallers MOR DAGOR (featuring Torturer of BELPHEGOR), can be viewed below.

"Mk. IV" is scheduled for release on July 17 through ARTicaz. The CD was produced, mixed and mastered by Andy Classen at Stage One Studios (BELPHEGOR, KRISIUN, LEGION OF THE DAMNED, NAGLFAR).

"Mk. IV" track listing:

01. Asylum For The Weak
02. Obey And Die
03. Admit Defeat!
04. Spiritus Sanctus Mancum
05. Raid On Mankind
06. Vow
07. Perished
08. Salvation By Obliteration
09. Genocide Industries


Tyr - Vocals
Impaler - Guitars
Nihilist - Bass
Torturer - Drums

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).