MNEMIC Finalize Track Listing For Debut

The Danish "hybrid metal" act MNEMIC, featuring INVOCATOR session drummer Brian Rasmussen and ex-MERCENARY guitarist Mircea G. Eftemie, will enter AntFarm studio with producer Tue Madsen on March 2 to begin recording their debut album for Nuclear Blast Records, due in late summer.

The complete track listing for the album (in no particular order) is as follows:

01. Mechanical Spin Phenomena
02. Liquid
03. Ghost
04. DB'XX'D
05. Flipping
06. The Naked And The Dead
07. Zero Gravity
08. Tattoos
09. Blood Stained


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.