Baltimore, Maryland-based MISERY INDEX — featuring Jason Netherton (bass/vocals, ex-DYING FETUS), Mike Harrison (guitar/vocals, ex-PESSIMIST), Sparky Voyles (guitar, ex-DYING FETUS, M.O.D.) and Kevin Talley (drums, ex-DYING FETUS, SUFFOCATION, M.O.D.) — have inked a long-term deal with Nuclear Blast Records. The band are currently writing material for their upcoming full-length album, which they hope to record in January for an April/May 2003 release.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.