MINISTRY: 'RaNtologY' Details Revealed has published the final track listing for MINISTRY's upcoming 25th anniversary collection, entitled "RaNtologY".

Due September 27 via Sanctuary, "Rantology" includes remixes/reworkings of such favorites as "Jesus Built My Hotrod" and "N.W.O.", along with live versions of "Psalm 69", "Thieves" and "The Fall", plus a new song, "The Great Satan", which will appear on a new MINISTRY studio album next April.

"Rantology" track listing:

01. No W (Redux)
02. The Great Satan
03. Wrong (Update Mix)
04. N.W.O. (Update Mix)
05. Stigmata (Update Mix)
06. Waiting
07. Warp City (Alternate Mix)
08. Jesus Built My Hotrod (Update Mix)
09. Bad Blood (Alternate Mix)
10. Animosity
11. Unsung (Alternate Mix)
12. Bloodlines
13. Psalm 69 (Live in Paris)
14. Thieves (Live in Seattle)
15. The Fall (Live in London)

Story continues after advertisement

MINISTRY will be teaming up with REVOLTING COCKS and SPYDER BABY for the MasterBa Tour 2006. Only four dates have been confirmed thus far: May 19-20 in Los Angeles, May 28 in Seattle and June 14 in New York. The trek is expected to run through July.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).