MINISTRY: 'No W' Video Posted Online

MINISTRY's video for the track "No W" has been posted online at this location (courtesy of

"No W" comes off the band's latest CD, "Houses of the Molé", available now on Sanctuary Records. The follow-up to 2003's "Animositisomina" was recorded at El Paso's Sonic Ranch studios and marks the group's first release since the departure of longtime bassist Paul Barker.

MINISTRY's current lineup consists of mainman Al Jourgensen alongside Bryan Kehoe (guitar, M.I.R.V., JERRY CANTRELL, THE LES CLAYPOOL FROG BRIGADE), Mike Scaccia (guitars, ex-RIGOR MORTIS), John Monte (bass, ex-M.O.D., MIND FUNK, DRAGPIPE), Mark Baker (drums, ex-FEAR), Darryl James (keyboards) and Buck Satan (vox, guitars, etc).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.