MINISTRY: 'Animositisomina' Track Listing Unveiled

The tentative track listing for MINISTRY's much-anticipated new effort, "Animositisomina", is as follows:

01. Animosity
02. Unsung
03. Piss
04. Lockbox
05. Broken
06. The Light Pours Out Of Me (MAGAZINE cover)
07. Shove
08. Impossible
09. Stolen
10. Leper

"Animositisomina" is due to be released on Feb. 24 through Sanctuary Records.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.