METALLICA Tribute On World War III Records: Track Listing Revealed

A brand new METALLICA tribute CD is due to be released through World War III Records shortly featuring the following track listing:

01. PROTOTYPE - "Battery"
02. POWERGOD - "Motorbreath"
03. DIVISION - "Creeping Death"
04. INFAMY - "Disposable Heroes"
05. LOWGEAR - "The Thing That Should Not Be"
06. IMAGIKA - "Four Horsemen"
07. TECHNOCRACY - "Ride The Lightning"
08. REACTOR - "Seek & Destroy"
09. PRO-FE-CIA - "Fade To Black"
10. EXILED - "Metal Militia"
11. DEATHOMEN - "No Remorse"
12. MISSION66 - "Wherever I May Roam"
13. ENRAGED - "Master Of Puppets"


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.