METALLICA: 'St. Anger' DVD Preview Posted Online

Most of the cuts from METALLICA's upcoming "St. Anger" DVD have been posted online. Check them out in streaming Windows Media video:

[UPDATE: The DVD files have been taken down and have been replaced by the "St. Anger" promo clip]

01. All Within My Hands
02. St. Anger
03. Some Kind Of Monster
04. Purify
05. Shoot Me Again
06. Frantic
07. Dirty Window
08. Invisible Kid
09. Unnamed Feeling
10. My World

All songs come off the free bonus DVD that will be included with the band's new album, "St. Anger", due on June 5 through Elektra Records. The DVD, which features the band playing all 11 songs from the album in a live setting, was recorded in late March in the rehearsal space at the METALLICA headquarters 45 minutes outside of San Francisco.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).