METALIUM: More 'Metalian Attack – Part 2' DVD Details Revealed

German metallers METALIUM have revealed more information about their upcoming DVD, "Metalian Attack – Part 2", due on May 19. The four-hour disc includes footage from the band's Sept. 23, 2005 concert at the Jahnhalle in Nordenham, Germany plus material from the group's appearance at the Bloodstock festival in the U.K., where the group reportedly performed for more than 2,000 people. Also included are interviews, picture galleries, plus in-the-studio and behind-the-scenes footage.

"Metalian Attack – Part 2" (view artwork at this location) track listing:

01. Fight
02. Name Of Blood
03. Demons of Insanity
04. Endless Believer
05. Rasputin
06. Destiny
07. Power of Time
08. Eye of the Storm
09. Odin's Spell
10. Cyber Horizon
11. Metamorphosis
12. Metalium

METALIUM's fifth studio album, "Demons of Insanity - Chapter Five", was released last year via Armageddon Music (Crash Music, Inc. in the U.S.). The CD was recorded at Jumpower studios in Mallorca and Tornado studios in Hamburg with producer/bassist Lars Ratz. Guesting on the album, once again, was legendary keyboardist Don Airey (DEEP PURPLE, OZZY OSBOURNE, WHITESNAKE).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).