METAL INJECTION Uploads 30 Hours Of Footage Into 'Video Vault'

Metal Injection has uploaded over 30 hours of archival footage into its "Video Vault".

Before becoming the first metal video-on-demand network, "Overdose", Metal Injection would release weekly episodic episodes featuring the best in underground videos as well as interviews with today's big stars and up-and-comers. All of these episodes are now available in the "Video Vault". See the progression of bands such as A LIFE ONCE LOST, BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME, TRIVIUM, THE RED CHORD, UNEARTH, LAMB OF GOD, GOD FORBID, MASTODON, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE and THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN from buzz bands to big bands. Also, take a look at some classic clips featuring such notable artists as SLIPKNOT, Max Cavalera, DOWN, MESHUGGAH, OPETH, ANTHRAX, GWAR and DEICIDE.

Click here to access the "Video Vault".

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).