Glasgow-based modern metallers MENDEED have been confirmed for the 2007 edition of the Bloodstock Open Air festival, set to take place July 6-7 at Catton Hall in Derbyshire, England. Also scheduled to appear are BLIND GUARDIAN, KORPIKLAANI and RISE TO ADDICTION.

MENDEED has revealed the track listing for its new album, "Dead Lived By Love", due in the spring via Nuclear Blast Records. It is as follows:

01. Burning Fear
02. The Fight
03. The Dead Live By Love
04. Fuel The Fire
05. Gravedigger
06. Our War
07. Blood Brothers
08. Through Dead Eyes
09. Reload 'N' Kill
10. Take Me As I Am
11. It's Not Over Yet
12. Thirteen

MENDEED recently completed a European tour with NAPALM DEATH and BORN FROM PAIN.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.