MASSEMORD To Release New Album This Week

Italian black metal band MASSEMORD will release its new, self-titled album on November 17 as a limited-edition digipack. The LP won't be sold in stores and will only be available online via the MASSEMORD MySpace page. The digipack CD is limited to 100 pieces. Next year Records will release a jewel case version of the album that will be sold in stores.

The digipack track listing is as follows:

01. Dark Essence Lifeless
02. Blood Fucking Night
03. Eternal Punishment
04. Goddess Of Perversion
05. Raintime Depression
06. Iron Fist
07. In The Realm Of Death
08. C.H.A.O.S.
09. Hate Generation
10. Le Porte Dell'inferno (Bonus)

Lord Hastur Warmachine earlier in the year announced his departure from MASSEMORD, the black metal project he formed in 1993. After 15 years and five albums, Lord Hastur Warmachine decided to part ways with "his creature, leaving this inheritance in Der Henker's hands, the Italian former singer," according to a press release.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).