MANNHAI Hard At Work On "Evil Under the Sun"

Finnish "stoner rockers" MANNHAI, featuring former AMORPHIS bassist Oppu Laine and ex-XYSMA frontman Joanitor Muurinen, are have entered Gothenburg, Sweden's Studio Mega to record the follow-up to last year's The Sons Of Yesterday's Black Grouse CD, entitled Evil Under the Sun, for a November release through Spinefarm Records.

The complete track listing for the album is as follows (in no particular order):

01. Laugh Like Insane
02. More Than Enough
03. Sweat Of Love
04. Standing On This Cliff
05. Spiritraiser
06. Between
07. A New Day Yesterday (JETHRO TULL cover)
08. Evil Under The Sun


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.