MAN MUST DIE: Video Update From The Studio

Scottish extreme metallers MAN MUST DIE are recording their as-yet-untitled new album. Vocalist Joe McGlynn had this to say: " This record has been a long time coming and we cant wait for the fans to hear it. It's definitely a step up from the last record. There's a lot of twists and turns and we've really expanded our sound and incorporated different ideas that we haven't done before."

A a video update from the studio can be seen below.

MAN MUST DIE is currently seeking a new label home following its split with Relapse Records, which released the group's 2009 effort, "No Tolerance For Imperfection".


Joe McGlynn - Vocals
Alan McFarland - Guitar
Dan Firth - Bass
James Burke - Drums


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.