MALUMMEH: Another New Song Posted Online

Finnish metallers MALUMMEH have posted another new song, "Unbidden", on their MySpace page. The track comes off the group's debut album, "Revival", which is scheduled for release on November 7 via Spinefarm Records. The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Revival
03. Turning Point
04. Bipolarity
05. Open Your Eyes
06. Cross the Lines
07. Unbidden
08. Buried In Our Heads
09. Make You Bleed
10. Here To Reign
11. In Denial

Check out the cover artwork at this location.


Marko Niemistö - Vocals
Mikael Kiikka - Guitars
Ville Nordensved - Bass
Jaakko Eskelinen - Guitars
Valtteri Kallio - Drums

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends). To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.