MACHINE HEAD Offering Video Guitar Lessons Via JamPlay

MACHINE HEAD Offering Video Guitar Lessons Via JamPlay

MACHINE HEAD and JamPlay have joined forces for online video lessons. Visit JamPlay.com to sign up for HD-quality streaming lessons from Robb Flynn and Phil Demmel, guiding you through songs from their releases "Unto The Locust" and the Grammy-nominated "The Blackening".

Not only will they break down and dissect each part, they will give you insight on each song and how the ideas came together as well as discussing the dynamics of being a guitar team. Learn straight from the source.

"I can't begin to tell you how pumped up I am for Robb and Phil," said Chris Dawson, co-founder of JamPlay. "I have been playing and learning their material for a long time now, and am excited to dig into the nuances of their playing. They have always delivered a great balance of great songwriting, mixed with parts for pure guitar nerds. As a company and a fan, I couldn't be more pumped!"

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).