MÖTLEY CRÜE: Part Two Of NIKKI SIXX's DOWNLOAD Press Conference Available

NME.COM has posted part two of MÖTLEY CRÜE bassist Nikki Sixx's press conference from this year's Download festival, which is taking place June 8-10 at Donington Park, Leicestershire, England, Watch it at YouTube. Part one can be seen here.

MÖTLEY CRÜE setlist for Download:

01. Dr. Feelgood
02. Shout At The Devil
03. Wild Side
04. Looks That Kill
05. Live Wire
06. Same Ol' Situation
07. Home Sweet Home
08. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
09. Louder Than Hell
10. Sick Love Song
11. Primal Scream
12. Girls, Girls, Girls
13. Anarchy In The UK
14. Kickstart My Heart

Check out pictures from this year's Download festival at Sound Generator.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).