M.ILL.ION Release New Album, Prepare To Support VINCE NEIL

Gothenburg, Sweden-based hard rockers M.ILL.ION have just issued their fifth studio album, "Kingsize", through Majestic Rock. Recorded in Gothenburg, the album is described as "pure hard rock, steeped in the very finest traditions of the genre. Lovers of classy European melodic hard rock will find much to admire here!"

"Kingsize" track listing:

01. Eyes Of A King
02. Room No.3
03. On And On
04. Zombies
05. Killing The Messenger
06. Those Eyes
07. Backdoor Queen
08. Rock N’ Roll Nation
09. Forbidden Fruit
10. Fight You Forever
11. Prison Of Power

M.ILL.ION will support former MÖTLEY CRÜE singer Vince Neil on his November U.K. tour and will then head back to the U.K. as special guests to labelmates WAYSTED on the "Back From The Dead" 2005 U.K. tour. The Vince Neil shows are as follows:

Nov. 18 – Bradford, UK @ Town & Country Club
Nov. 19 – Dudley, UK @ JB's
Nov. 20 - Newport, UK @ City Live Arena
Nov. 21 - Nottingham, UK @ Rock City


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.