LYNCH PILSON: New Song Posted Online

LYNCH PILSON (LP), the new band formed by former DOKKEN members George Lynch (guitar) and Jeff Pilson (bass, vocals), have posted the track "The Evil That You Are" in Real Audio at this location. "The Evil That You Are" comes off the group's debut album, "Wicked Underground", due on April 22 through Spitfire Records. For more information, visit the band's newly-launched official web site at


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.